Santa Catarina

Departamento de Vendas - Blumenau

Atendimento via Email e WhatsApp

Carolina Quirolli

carolina.quirolli@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0156

Kelly Karsten

kelly.karsten@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0166

Marilia Steil

marilia.steil@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0159

Monique Rebelo

monique.rebelo@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0130

Roberta Vieira

roberta.vieira@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0193

Rodrigo Vollrath

rodrigo.vollrath@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0120

Scheila Borges

scheila.borges@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0191

Executivo de Conta

Wesley Lavezzo

wesley.lavezzo@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (47) 99185-9387

Gestor PR / SC

Reno de Paula

reno.depaula@orinter.com.br

Telefone: