Campinas e Região

Departamento de Vendas

Atendimento via Email e Whatsapp

Aliny Oliveira

aliny.oliveira@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0081

Ana Paula Giroto

ana.giroto@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0082 

Ana Paula Oliver

ana.oliver@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0084

André Luiz

andre.luiz@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0085

Andressa Gonçalves

andressa.goncalves@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0083

Carlos Tosetti

carlos.tosetti@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0090

Fernanda Spiandorello

fernanda.spiandorello@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0096

Michelle Custódio

michelle.custodio@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0086 

Michelle Hadler

michelle.hadler@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0098

Rafaela Baratelli

rafaela.baratelli@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0088

Sissia Cunha

sissia.cunha@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 99398-8391

Tatyene Silva

tatyene.silva@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0095

Vanessa Guimarães

vanessa.guimaraes@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0099

Executivos de Conta

Pedro Motta

pedro.motta@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (19) 99646-2210 

Executivos de Conta

Sidney Teixeira

sidney.teixeira@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (19) 98982-8848 

Gerente Comercial

Fanny Bastos

fanny@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (19) 97165-0072 

Diretoria Comercial

Eduardo Vansan

eduardo.vansan@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (11) 91755-4202 

Diretoria Comercial

Vinicius Chagas

vinicius.chagas@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (16) 99612-6784