Campinas e Região

Departamento de Vendas

Atendimento via Email e Whatsapp

Aliny Oliveira

aliny.oliveira@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0081

Ana Paula Giroto

ana.giroto@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0082

Ana Paula Oliver

ana.oliver@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0084

André Luiz

andre.luiz@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0085

Andressa Gonçalves

andressa.goncalves@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0083

Carlos Tosetti

carlos.tosetti@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0090

Fernanda Spiandorello

fernanda.spiandorello@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0096

Michelle Custódio

michelle.custodio@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0086

Sissia Cunha

sissia.cunha@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 99398-8391

Rafaela Baratelli

rafaela.baratelli@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0088

Remarcação

Cilene Baldassin

remarcacao.cpq@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0089

Remarcação

Fabiano Ricanello

remarcacao.cpq@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (19) 3515-0091

Executivos de Conta

Gerente Comercial

Pedro Motta

pedro.motta@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (19) 99646-2210

Sidney Teixeira

sidney.teixeira@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (19) 98982-8848

Fanny Bastos

fanny@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (19) 97165-0072