Rio de Janeiro

Departamento de Vendas

Atendimento via Email e WhatsApp

Aline Abrão

aline.abrao@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (41) 3069-3212

Analice Severino

analice.severino@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 3514-4438

Carolina Quirolli

carolina.quirolli@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0156

Daniel Queiroz

daniel.queiroz@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 3514-4474

Kelly Karsten

kelly.karsten@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0166

Monique Rebelo

monique.rebelo@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0130

Paola Kreutzer

paola.kreutzer@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (41) 3069-3206

Roberta Vieira

roberta.vieira@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0193

Rodrigo Vollrath

rodrigo.vollrath@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0120

Ygor Paixão

ygor.paixao@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (11) 3514-4452

Executiva de Contas

Kelly Valim

kelly.valim@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (21) 99718-4896