ESPÍRITO sANTO

Departamento de Vendas

Atendimento via Email e WhatsApp

Angelica Brandão

angelica.brandao@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (11) 3514-4489

Ana Sanavio

ana.sanavio@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 3514-4423

Daniel Queiroz

daniel.queiroz@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 3514-4474

Franciele Rodrigues 

franciele.rodrigues@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0123

Jessica Macioni

jessica.macioni@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 98347-1414

Katyussa Carvalho

katyussa.carvalho@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (11) 3514-4477

Marilia Steil

marilia.steil@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (47) 3037-0159

Suely Santos

suely.santos@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: 11 3514 4431

Tathiana Chedid

tathiana.chedid@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 3514-4450

 Tharcya Barca

tharcya.barca@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 3514-4422

Ygor Paixão

ygor.paixao@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (11) 3514-4452

Executivo de Contas

Guilherme Chamoun

guilherme.chamoun@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (27) 99244-9577

Gerente Comercial

Daniele Merighi

daniele.merighi@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (011) 3514-4421

Telefone: (011) 98181-8342

Gerente Núcleo Comercial

Pedro Motta

pedro.motta@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (19) 99646-2210 

Diretoria Comercial

Eduardo Vansan

eduardo.vansan@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (11) 91755-4202 

Diretoria Comercial

Vinicius Chagas

vinicius.chagas@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (16) 99612-6784