Rio Grande do Sul

Departamento de Vendas

Atendimento via Email e Whatsapp

Cristiane Carrion

cristiane.carrion@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (51) 3025-2015

Fernanda Azevedo

fernanda.azevedo@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (51) 3025-2021

Franciele Luft

franciele.luft@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (51) 3025-2013

Graziele Gonçalves

graziele.goncalves@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (51) 3025-2019

Lia Pereira

lia.pereira@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (51) 3025-2014

Taise Machado

taise.machado@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (51) 3025-2018

Executivo de Conta

Elias Duarte

elias.duarte@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (51) 99789-5778

Gerente Comercial

Vivian Fritsch

vivian.fritsch@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (51) 99724-7127

Telefone: (51) 99803-6053