Minas Gerais

Departamento de Vendas

Atendimento via Email e Skype

BHZ - Carolina Lopes

carolina.lopes@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (31) 98358-4970

BHZ - Felipe Liberato

felipe.liberato@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (31) 2117-5203

BHZ - Fernanda Araujo

fernanda.araujo@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (31) 2117-5201

BHZ - Lucas Costa

lucas.costa@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (31) 2117-5204

BHZ - Lucas Martins

lucas.martins@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (31) 98255-5216

BHZ - Marcelo Mourão

marcelo.mourao@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (31) 98349-0473

BHZ - Tamuana Gurgel

tamuana.gurgel@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (31) 2117-5202

RAO - Cintia Kanayama

cintia.kanayama@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (16) 3505-1551

RAO - Elisa Valeriano

elisa.valeriano@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (16) 3505-1559

RAO - Fernanda Silva

fernanda.silva@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (16) 3505-1552

RAO - Juliana Gonçalves

juliana.goncalves@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (62) 4009-8121

RAO - Lívia Cavatao

livia.cavatao@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (16) 3505-1554

RAO - Natani Geraldo

natani.geraldo@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (17) 2137-9575

RAO - Thamara Pereira

thamara.pereira@orinter.com.br

WhatsApp: (16) 3505-1556

Executiva de Conta

Raissa Melo

raissa.melo@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (31) 98471-9747

Gerente Comercial

Vinicius Chagas

vinicius.chagas@orinter.com.br

Telefone: (16) 99612-6784